Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 archlord krystia ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mrmagical
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 17
Age : 21
Location : Singapore, Singapore
Registration date : 2011-04-28

PostSubject: archlord krystia ruling   Wed May 25, 2011 8:50 pm

If you have exactly 4 Fairy-Type monsters in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. When you do, add 1 Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard to your hand. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. If this face-up card would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, it returns to the top of the owner's Deck, instead.

The part on "When you do, add 1 Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard to your hand", does this effect works only when its special summoned by the condition of having exactly 4 fairy-type monsters in graveyard?
so if i special summon by valhalla, can i still add i fairy-type monster from graveyard to hand?
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: archlord krystia ruling   Wed May 25, 2011 9:13 pm

Must special summon that way then can add back.
Back to top Go down
 
archlord krystia ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» Archlord Zerato
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: