Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Rose mary sees handsome prince

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Wed May 18, 2011 8:50 pm

Synchro black rose dragon, opponent chains super fusion to dragon and his warrior on field.

Does

A: black rose still gets to clear field bringing the new fusion dragon prince to grave?

B: black rose's gets fusion, thus losses its effect.

Bloody Americans, dont even know simple RULINGS.

Stardust is an Ignition effect, thus bottomless trap hole can RFG stardust when it is summoned.
Curse their country with red ants!

Im so pissed!!!!

Blood angry,
Linda
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
elijahkwanxy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 578
Age : 23
Location : Colosseum
Registration date : 2009-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Wed May 18, 2011 10:15 pm

In my opinion:

When blackrose is summoned and effect is used,

Opponen chain super fusion and both blackrose andwarrior is fused.

Thus, i think Blackrose loses effect can cant bomb the field. THIS IS ONLY MY HYPOTHESIS. (:

Yea and i agree americans full of 'emselves.
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Wed May 18, 2011 10:35 pm

black rose come out. bomb field, you super poly. your monster come out by fusion then tio bomb la.
Back to top Go down
Lauren
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 186
Age : 22
Location : Ang Mo Kio
Registration date : 2009-05-21

PostSubject: Re: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Fri May 20, 2011 12:36 am

CL1: Black Rose Dragon's Destruction Effect
CL2: Super Polymerization

Chain resolves backwards, Dragon Knight comes out first then Black Rose Dragon's Destruction Effect Resolves.

So its A.

Also, Black Rose Dragon's Destruction Effect is a Trigger Effect while its Position Changing Effect is an Ignition Effect. BTW, why would this matter in Duel Net, since they follow the TCG Ignition Priority Ruling.

And Stardust Dragon's Effect is a Quick Effect.

Lol, Duel Net is causing lots of hate against TCG Players.
Back to top Go down
http://ygoduelist.wordpress.com
winkles
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 365
Age : 21
Location : your house
Registration date : 2011-02-06

PostSubject: Re: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Mon May 23, 2011 11:03 pm

lingbu wrote:
Synchro black rose dragon, opponent chains super fusion to dragon and his warrior on field.

Does

A: black rose still gets to clear field bringing the new fusion dragon prince to grave?

B: black rose's gets fusion, thus losses its effect.

Bloody Americans, dont even know simple RULINGS.

Stardust is an Ignition effect, thus bottomless trap hole can RFG stardust when it is summoned.
Curse their country with red ants!

Im so pissed!!!!

Blood angry,
Linda


u forget in TCG no priority ruling change yet lol
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Tue May 24, 2011 1:30 am

winkles wrote:
lingbu wrote:
Synchro black rose dragon, opponent chains super fusion to dragon and his warrior on field.

Does

A: black rose still gets to clear field bringing the new fusion dragon prince to grave?

B: black rose's gets fusion, thus losses its effect.

Bloody Americans, dont even know simple RULINGS.

Stardust is an Ignition effect, thus bottomless trap hole can RFG stardust when it is summoned.
Curse their country with red ants!

Im so pissed!!!!

Blood angry,
Linda


u forget in TCG no priority ruling change yet lol

Priority has nothing to do with Black Rose's effect or Stardust effect.
Black Rose will trigger once it is successfully synchro summoned.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rose mary sees handsome prince   Today at 2:19 am

Back to top Go down
 
Rose mary sees handsome prince
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» WHO WAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL OR HANDSOME MOVIE STAR 20TH
» Black rose dragon and Beast of the pharaoh.
» Rocknrolla - One Two and Handsome Bob
» Glasses with a stylized Rose with gold
» "The Wolves" When Mary & Carrie fell. Injuries

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: