Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 absolute zero ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
willsen
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 267
Age : 19
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-07-31

PostSubject: absolute zero ruling   Tue May 17, 2011 5:19 pm

help please, kinda confused.

okay, opponent has absolute zero, i have honest. i super poly, fuse out shining. Does my shining get destroyed by absolute zero's effect?
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: absolute zero ruling   Tue May 17, 2011 5:56 pm

yes cuz absolute effect still resolves after super poly
Back to top Go down
willsen
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 267
Age : 19
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-07-31

PostSubject: Re: absolute zero ruling   Tue May 17, 2011 7:22 pm

lol okay then that guy was like
" hey, u really dun know how to play yugioh man... go and read ur ruling and stop bit**ing around here"
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: absolute zero ruling   Today at 2:05 pm

Back to top Go down
 
absolute zero ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» absolute zero ruling
» Absolute Zero and Re-fusion
» Wow, it's chilly in here. Duh, the temp is Absolute Zero!(KCVDS)
» Card Review (Absolute Zero)
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: