Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Position changed

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Position changed   Tue May 17, 2011 5:10 pm

Last turn during my turn, Opponent used enemy controller last turn on my blue eye white dragon and switched to def.

During my turn, I switched blue eye to attack mode.

QUESTION: CAN I ATTACK WITH BLUE EYE?

This canada guy said: dude, you gotta read up the rulings, you cannot attack during the turn you change a monster's position to attack mode.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
willsen
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 267
Age : 19
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-07-31

PostSubject: Re: Position changed   Tue May 17, 2011 5:22 pm

wtf? LOL rulel book says u cannot change the position of a monster that attacked, not attack with a monster that changed position o.o
Back to top Go down
 
Position changed
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Has Your World View Changed?
» Best position for this newly promoted junior ?
» Should the prison system be changed?
» Anime/Manga titles that have changed you.
» How has technology changed the way you write?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: