Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Colossal Fighter x 2 + Armory Arm

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
regarion
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 5
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-03-16

PostSubject: Colossal Fighter x 2 + Armory Arm   Sun May 15, 2011 8:53 am

Opponent has a Caius
I have 2 Colossal Fighter and 1 Armory Arm

I equip Armory Arm to his Caius. Caius become 3400
I attack with my First Colossal Fighter and it dies, I take 600 damage.
I do not wish to activate Colossal Fighter's effect so it stays in grave and Armory Arm burns for 2800.
I attack with my Second Colossal Fighter and it dies, I take 500 damage.
I activate its effect to special summon Colossal Fighter 1, Armory Arm burns for 2800 from Colossal Fighter 2.
I repeat the cycle until he dies.

Is that legal or is there some ruling that does not allow this to happen?
I know that in OCG the 1 Colossal Fighter 1 Armory OTK doesn't work anymore but will 2 Colossal Fighter and 1 Armory Arm work?

Thank you.
Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Colossal Fighter x 2 + Armory Arm   Sun May 15, 2011 10:27 am

2 colossal will work as long as u target the other colossal fighter
for example
colossal #1 in grave
colossal #2 is on field

when colossal #2 attack and die, u must revive colossal #1 to burn.

colossal have to be in the grave during resolution to cause opp the burn
Back to top Go down
 
Colossal Fighter x 2 + Armory Arm
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Arcanite Magician/Assult Mode (Spell counter) Deck
» Gerard Butler, Owen Wilson, Val Kilmer have boys' night out at 'The Fighter' premiere party
» Pit Fighter Warband Need Advice
» Pit Fighter morning star and spiked gauntlet
» Pit fighter dwarf slayer equipment

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: