Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 soul charge question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: soul charge question   Sun May 15, 2011 5:38 am

if i have a lv 2 vanguard and it is my turn now.

i ride a vortex dragon as my vanguard and i soul charge it.

then i ride mr invincible on him.

qn: do i do a soul charge for mr invincible?


Last edited by curryman on Mon May 16, 2011 5:25 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Sun May 15, 2011 5:54 am

You soul charge at the beginning of main phase, which is after Your ride phase.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Mon May 16, 2011 5:28 am

bahamut84 wrote:
You soul charge at the beginning of main phase, which is after Your ride phase.

i think i phrase my qn badly, i re-phrased it. maybe u could help me out again? : ) appreciate it
Back to top Go down
ryukawa
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 15
Age : 19
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-04-12

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Mon May 16, 2011 10:10 am

curryman wrote:
if i have a lv 2 vanguard and it is my turn now.

i ride a vortex dragon as my vanguard and i soul charge it.

then i ride mr invincible on him.

qn: do i do a soul charge for mr invincible?

You can online ride once per turn (unless superior ride with certain card skills and conditions). If you meant you ride mr invincible on the next turn then yes of course you can soul charge.
Back to top Go down
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Mon May 16, 2011 2:08 pm

ryukawa wrote:
curryman wrote:
if i have a lv 2 vanguard and it is my turn now.

i ride a vortex dragon as my vanguard and i soul charge it.

then i ride mr invincible on him.

qn: do i do a soul charge for mr invincible?

You can online ride once per turn (unless superior ride with certain card skills and conditions). If you meant you ride mr invincible on the next turn then yes of course you can soul charge.

erm wait uh, u mean on the turn i ride my lv 2 vanguard into vortex dragon, i cannot ride mr invincible on him? that is what u are saying right?
Back to top Go down
ryukawa
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 15
Age : 19
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-04-12

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Mon May 16, 2011 2:29 pm

Yes you can only ride once per turn. Please don't mistake "Soul Charge" as riding.
Back to top Go down
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Mon May 16, 2011 9:12 pm

ryukawa wrote:
Yes you can only ride once per turn. Please don't mistake "Soul Charge" as riding.

okok i got it, so riding and calling a rear guard is different?
Back to top Go down
Rasengan86
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 338
Age : 905
Location : Middle Earth
Registration date : 2011-04-19

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Mon May 16, 2011 9:35 pm

curryman wrote:
ryukawa wrote:
Yes you can only ride once per turn. Please don't mistake "Soul Charge" as riding.

okok i got it, so riding and calling a rear guard is different?

ride is the very first thing u do after u draw card..
u can only ride once per turn ( unless its Special Ride ), but can put down as many rear as u wan..
Back to top Go down
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Wed May 18, 2011 12:32 pm

ok, got it. thanks a lot.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: soul charge question   Today at 10:58 am

Back to top Go down
 
soul charge question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» soul charge question
» Question regarding soul Charge
» Soul Charge rule and regulation
» 2 cards Quasar (without soul charge)
» [Pimp My Deck] Fortune Ladies

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Non-YUGIOH Games :: Cardfight! Vanguard :: Cardfight! Vanguard General Discussion-
Jump to: