Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 D.Ds

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
suresh4e
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 85
Age : 20
Location : Pandan Gardens
Registration date : 2011-02-12

PostSubject: D.Ds   Fri May 13, 2011 8:53 pm

Hi ! Very Happy I was just curious cause I trying to build Fish FTK deck. Then I wondered, how bout I replace Gold Sarcophagus with D.D Capsule. But, if I do so, will it combo with DDR in such a method?

1) Activate D.D.Capsule
2) Remove card and resolve effect
3) Activate DDR
4) Summon the card that was removed from the play.

Okay , from Step 3 to 4, does it go into conflict with DD Capsule ? Cause DD Capsule removes facedown.

Thanks for any helps in advance XD Thanks
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: D.Ds   Fri May 13, 2011 8:55 pm

dd capsule removes the card face-down,u cannot use DDR on that card.

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
suresh4e
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 85
Age : 20
Location : Pandan Gardens
Registration date : 2011-02-12

PostSubject: Re: D.Ds   Fri May 13, 2011 8:57 pm

Ok thanks. Very Happy So it must removed face up in order to sp back with DDR?
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: D.Ds   Fri May 13, 2011 10:10 pm

Discard 1 card. Select 1 of your removed from play monsters, Special Summon it in Attack Position, and equip it with this card. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the equipped monster.

Since it specifically states monster, and DDC removes them face down, there is no way to determine what DDC removed was a monster, hence u can't use DDR to ss it.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: D.Ds   Today at 6:44 pm

Back to top Go down
 
D.Ds
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: