Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 super bugman(:

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:23 pm

Can sum1 translate this for me?

Superbugman

このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に存在する「バグマンX」,「バグマンY」,「バグマンZ」をゲームから除外した場合に表側守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在 する限り、フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在する全てのモンスターの 攻撃力・守備力を入れ替える。「スーパーバグマン」はフィールド上に 1体しか表側表示で存在できない。


For this card
It is
"can be special summon by"
"can only be special summon by"
Or
"can only be special except by"

Thus to summarize
I m just wanting to know if this card can be special summon by mystic tomato(:
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:29 pm

can only be special summon by.
Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:30 pm

Source
Or
Where of which line u read
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:34 pm

jap wiki.
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:35 pm

Q:正しい手順で 特殊召喚 された後 墓地 へ行ったこの モンスター を別の カード が持つ 効果 で 特殊召喚 する事は出来ますか?
Q: The correct procedure special summon after the cemetery went to this monster to another card with the effects on special summon that thing out?
A: Yes. (11/04/17)

Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:43 pm

Wtheck does that post gotta do with super bugman
If u are here to up ur post count
Then bb:)
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:53 pm

XiaoCola wrote:
Wtheck does that post gotta do with super bugman
If u are here to up ur post count
Then bb:)

i think is if summon properly can special summon back cos got one ruling got mention it being able to be summoned by Limit Rebirth but must be properly summoned.

Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 6:58 pm

You can only special summon Super Bugman from the grave after it is properly special summoned.

Also meaning you cannot Tomato it out.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 7:01 pm

Kk
Thanks
Back to top Go down
winkles
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 365
Age : 21
Location : your house
Registration date : 2011-02-06

PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Thu May 05, 2011 7:36 pm

it is just like chaos sorcerer in other words lol
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: super bugman(:   Today at 6:46 pm

Back to top Go down
 
super bugman(:
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» breeding super reds
» Josef Bugman!
» Non-fusion area and Super polymerization
» First Look at Tamiyas new Super Sherman
» Super Lad?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: