Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 total def shogun!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: total def shogun!!!   Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:38 am

if total def shogun atk LADD while shogun in def mode, does LADD negate its effect???
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: total def shogun!!!   Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:45 am

i think even if ladd negates shogun's effect, it won't change it to attack mode...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: total def shogun!!!   Tue Jun 10, 2008 1:05 am

pokekid88 wrote:
i think even if ladd negates shogun's effect, it won't change it to attack mode...

i didnt mean the change to atk effect here.
But how can total def shogun take damage???
calculate its def or atk in this situation as its in def ???

if u dont noe wat i mean... I mean the def shogun atk any monster (not LADD now), if people shrink my shogun, how to calulate damage here??? its def or atk mode???

If it atks LADD, an effect occurs, hu take damage??? LADD or shogun in def
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: total def shogun!!!   Today at 11:42 pm

Back to top Go down
 
total def shogun!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TOTAL DETAIL Sd Kfz 252, 253 & early 250
» Total Destruction Deck
» legendary six samurai and great shogun shien effects
» Qns on Great Shogun Shien
» Total beginner... advice on boxwood

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: