Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Cost or unaffected?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Cost or unaffected?   Mon May 02, 2011 12:45 am



+



What happens?
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
bannified
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 307
Age : 20
Location : On your computer screen
Registration date : 2010-01-23

PostSubject: Re: Cost or unaffected?   Mon May 02, 2011 12:48 am

Don't think its a cost to return a lvl 5 or above Dragon to hand. Its part of the effect cuz of the "And" word.

And I think you can't activate Wingbeat and target Horus cuz it's unaffected by spell cards. Not sure about spell cards that Tribute as a cost though.
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Cost or unaffected?   Mon May 02, 2011 12:54 am

Q:戻す対象に《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》を選んだ場合、どうなりますか?
A:そもそも《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》を選ぶ事ができません。
 場に《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》しかいない場合、発動する事すらできません。

if onli horus lv6 on field....u can't activate that card...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Cost or unaffected?   Mon May 02, 2011 12:57 am

pokekid88 wrote:
Q:戻す対象に《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》を選んだ場合、どうなりますか?
A:そもそも《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》を選ぶ事ができません。
 場に《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》しかいない場合、発動する事すらできません。

if onli horus lv6 on field....u can't activate that card...

If there are one horus and a level 5 dragon, in which you activate and use on Horus level 6?

For cards like enemy controller, you can activate and tribute horus.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Cost or unaffected?   Mon May 02, 2011 1:23 am

lingbu wrote:
pokekid88 wrote:
Q:戻す対象に《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》を選んだ場合、どうなりますか?
A:そもそも《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》を選ぶ事ができません。
 場に《ホルスの黒炎竜 LV6》しかいない場合、発動する事すらできません。

if onli horus lv6 on field....u can't activate that card...

If there are one horus and a level 5 dragon, in which you activate and use on Horus level 6?

For cards like enemy controller, you can activate and tribute horus.

u can't target level 6 with this card....thats all...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Cost or unaffected?   Today at 2:50 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Cost or unaffected?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Chroming or nickle plating parts and the cost....
» Has Your Healthcare Coverage Cost Gone up, or Down?
» DIY Powder Coating at low cost.
» Blowpipe Cost
» Low cost .049 o rings

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: