Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 batteryman micro-cell and warning

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
t1ssue
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 24
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-05

PostSubject: batteryman micro-cell and warning   Wed Apr 27, 2011 12:03 pm

FLIP: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Batteryman" monster from your Deck, except "Batteryman Micro-Cell". After this card has been flipped face-up, when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, draw 1 card.

if this card was fipped face up and destroyed by battle, but its effect to sp got warning-ed, do you still draw? im guessing its a yes cuz its a seperate effect?
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: batteryman micro-cell and warning   Wed Apr 27, 2011 1:29 pm

when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard

you must be blind.
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: batteryman micro-cell and warning   Wed Apr 27, 2011 1:32 pm

No because it is destroyed by solemn warning instead of by battle.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: batteryman micro-cell and warning   Today at 7:08 am

Back to top Go down
 
batteryman micro-cell and warning
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» batteryman micro-cell and warning
» Warning reprint
» Are Tokens Afflicted by Solemn Warning?
» Cox Micro Servo sale @ $4.65 each!
» help batteryman deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: