Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 question abt machina fortress

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Pentengon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 102
Age : 22
Location : anywhere in the world
Registration date : 2011-01-18

PostSubject: question abt machina fortress   Sun Apr 24, 2011 5:20 pm

if u discard 2 machina fortress will both come out or 1
coz by discarding each other they both come out?
Back to top Go down
elijahkwanxy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 578
Age : 23
Location : Colosseum
Registration date : 2009-12-16

PostSubject: Re: question abt machina fortress   Sun Apr 24, 2011 5:32 pm

Pentengon wrote:
if u discard 2 machina fortress will both come out or 1
coz by discarding each other they both come out?

Machina fortress effect :You can discard Machine-Type monster(s) whose total Levels equal 8 or more to Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, select and destroy 1 card your opponent controls. When this face-up card you control is targeted by an opponent's Effect Monster's effect, look at your opponent's hand and discard 1 card from their hand.

This means that if u discard 2 machina fortress, only 1 comes out..
Back to top Go down
shaunewbiez
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1641
Age : 22
Location : Loyang, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2008-01-13

PostSubject: Re: question abt machina fortress   Sun Apr 24, 2011 11:35 pm

Only one would come out, if both came out.. All hell will break loose.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: question abt machina fortress   Today at 8:40 pm

Back to top Go down
 
question abt machina fortress
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Machina Fortress
» Rulings for Machina Fortress
» Machina Fortress vs A.O.J Catastor
» machina fortress
» question abt machina fortress

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: