Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Neo-Spacian Grand Mole Rulling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 398
Age : 128
Location : WEST SG
Registration date : 2011-02-18

PostSubject: Neo-Spacian Grand Mole Rulling   Sat Apr 16, 2011 9:14 pm


Just need to clarify a question regarding Neo-Spacian Grand Mole Rulling.
Player A owns both Kinetic Soldier and Neo-Spacian Grand Mole in this gameplay scenario.

Monster Effect of Neo Spacian Grand Mole is,
If this card battles with your opponent's monster, you can return both monsters to their OWNER's hands at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).

When you start a Duel, you are the owner of all the cards in your Extra Deck, Main Deck, Side Deck, and during the Duel, the cards in your Graveyard. While your opponent may briefly become the controller of one of your cards, they can never become the owner. If a card is sent from the field to the Hand, Deck, Graveyard, Removed From Play Zone, etc., these cards always go to their owner's zone, even if they were controlled by another player.

Turn 1
Player A plays Kinetic Soldier

Turn 2
Player B's turn, Kinetic Solider gets destroyed by Player B's Dark Hole. Player B Monster Reborn Kinetic Soldier to his side of the field.

Turn 3
Player A plays Neo-Spacian Grand Mole and attacks Kinetic Soldier and wants to return both monster to hand before battle step calculation.

Which Resolution is the correct one? Please advise, Thanks...

Resolution 1: Both Neo-Spacian Grand Mole and Kinetic Soldier gets returned to Player A's hand?
Resolution 2: Neo-Spacian Grand Mole returns to player A hand and Kinetic Soldier returns to player B hand?
Back to top Go down
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Neo-Spacian Grand Mole Rulling   Sat Apr 16, 2011 9:47 pm

Both go to A
Back to top Go down
Neo-Spacian Grand Mole Rulling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Neo-Spacian Grand Mole Rulling
» Neo-Spacian Grand Mole's effect on Extra Deck
» catastor vs grand mole
» Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?
» Dubai Atlantis Grand Opening - Gerry Interview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: