Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Effects

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Baggy24
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 218
Age : 20
Location : Simei
Registration date : 2011-03-03

PostSubject: Effects   Wed Apr 13, 2011 9:58 pm

Well this may sound stupid to ask but i may have known the answer but just confirming...

T.G. Werewolf cannot be summoned when u special your own creature is it?
e.g. i special summon Naturia Cosmobeet as my opponent normal summon. Is it possible to summon T.G. Werewolf even the field condition was met but on my opponent's turn?

Another thing that i sometimes get confused. I also may know this but still no harm confirming XD.

i have 3 creatures on the field. I normal summon Debris Dragon(which now makes 4 creatures) and special dandylion(5). I synchro for a blackrose using dandy and debris. Will blackrose come out as the tokens will take the place? I have no idea what chain is going on so may confuses me.

Thanks for any help. Smile
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Effects   Thu Apr 14, 2011 9:09 pm

Read TG Wereworlf's effect again.

Dandy chain 1. Black Rose chain 2.
Black Rose clears the field. Dandy spawn tokens.
Back to top Go down
Baggy24
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 218
Age : 20
Location : Simei
Registration date : 2011-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Effects   Thu Apr 14, 2011 10:05 pm

ya the effect is when you special a level 4 or lower can special this card... So can or not when naturia cosmobeet comes out... for blackrose, i not nuking field forgot to mention...
Back to top Go down
weikiat
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 561
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-01

PostSubject: Re: Effects   Thu Apr 14, 2011 10:15 pm

black rose will be on the field and the token will not be spawn since u dont have enough space to spawn the token. However if u summon blackrose and there is ample space for the two token, it must be spawn since it is compulsory.

Extras...
And if u want to know wad happen if u choose to nuke the field, it goes like this. Blackrose ss out. As Dandy effect is compulsory, it will be chain 1. Then blackrose effect activate and chained to dandy effect to become chain 2 as blackrose effect is optional. Thus blackrose effect resolves first and nuke the field. Then the token will be spawn.
Back to top Go down
Baggy24
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 218
Age : 20
Location : Simei
Registration date : 2011-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Effects   Fri Apr 15, 2011 11:24 pm

oh cool thx... What abt TG werewolf. I got a feeling it is a no.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Effects   Today at 3:51 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Effects
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» In Search of Water Effects Advice
» Lava effects tutorial?
» Skill Drain+Flip effects
» [READ THIS!] Mandatory vs Optional Effects
» Different Types of Effects

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: