Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Chain Burn

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Chain Burn   Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:33 am



If there is a face up oppression on the field, your opponent Activates Oppression's effect by paying 800.
Does she take 1000 if this card is face up on the field or after chaining to oppression?
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
bishzor101
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 680
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-29

PostSubject: Re: Chain Burn   Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:51 am

If Royal Oppression is already on the field, your opponent won't take 1000 because its already activated and left face-up. If your opponent chains a Royal Oppression to a special summon, and Chain Burst is on the field, your opponent will then take 1000.
Back to top Go down
 
Chain Burn
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» chain burn SUPER FAST!
» Chain Burn vs Unknown Deck
» Chain Burn VS LightSworn SUPER FAST KILL!!
» Chain Burn
» My Personal Tier List

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: