Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 ryko ruling...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
aquadolphin
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 127
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-11-25

PostSubject: ryko ruling...   Sun Mar 27, 2011 9:45 pm

if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???
Back to top Go down
DoubleW
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 244
Age : 23
Location : Stinkaport
Registration date : 2009-10-20

PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:01 pm

Should be need, since if you destroy or don't destroy you will still need to mill 3.


Last edited by DoubleW on Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:38 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:25 pm

aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???

if stardust negated ryko effect ryko cannot mil 3 card from deck if u don't want to destroy u can mil 3 card from ur deck
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:38 pm

aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???
No, the whole thing is negated. But you can choose not to destroy and mill.
Milling is not a cost but it is a must if the effect takes place(Not Negated).


DoubleW wrote:
Yes.
Please tell me why? Please... please...


holylight wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???

if stardust negated ryko effect ryko cannot mil 3 card from deck if u don't want to destroy u can mil 3 card from ur deck

holylight is a smart guy luh.
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Mon Mar 28, 2011 12:05 am

vampirerion wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???
No, the whole thing is negated. But you can choose not to destroy and mill.
Milling is not a cost but it is a must if the effect takes place(Not Negated).


DoubleW wrote:
Yes.
Please tell me why? Please... please...


holylight wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???

if stardust negated ryko effect ryko cannot mil 3 card from deck if u don't want to destroy u can mil 3 card from ur deck

holylight is a smart guy luh.

lol thanks. Its really very common when ryko destroy opp card stardust release then cannot mil what negated the effect liao ma who will go destroy sia
Back to top Go down
xxn00biexx
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 593
Age : 25
Location : Where I think is home
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Mon Mar 28, 2011 12:53 am

holylight wrote:
vampirerion wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???
No, the whole thing is negated. But you can choose not to destroy and mill.
Milling is not a cost but it is a must if the effect takes place(Not Negated).


DoubleW wrote:
Yes.
Please tell me why? Please... please...


holylight wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???

if stardust negated ryko effect ryko cannot mil 3 card from deck if u don't want to destroy u can mil 3 card from ur deck

holylight is a smart guy luh.

lol thanks. Its really very common when ryko destroy opp card stardust release then cannot mil what negated the effect liao ma who will go destroy sia

People who dunno this ruling.
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:16 pm

xxn00biexx wrote:
holylight wrote:
vampirerion wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???
No, the whole thing is negated. But you can choose not to destroy and mill.
Milling is not a cost but it is a must if the effect takes place(Not Negated).


DoubleW wrote:
Yes.
Please tell me why? Please... please...


holylight wrote:
aquadolphin wrote:
if effect is negated by stardust, nid to overturn 3 from deck???

if stardust negated ryko effect ryko cannot mil 3 card from deck if u don't want to destroy u can mil 3 card from ur deck

holylight is a smart guy luh.

lol thanks. Its really very common when ryko destroy opp card stardust release then cannot mil what negated the effect liao ma who will go destroy sia

People who dunno this ruling.


ppl who wanna crow the stardust
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ryko ruling...   Today at 4:08 pm

Back to top Go down
 
ryko ruling...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon
» Crystal release vs ryko
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: