Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bishzor101
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 680
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-29

PostSubject: Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*   Wed Mar 16, 2011 5:44 pm

We all know that during the Standby Phase when Drill Warrior special summon himself and adds a Monster from the Graveyard back to the hand, you cannot chain Bottomless Traphole.

What if there's no Monster in the graveyard? Can Bottomless Traphole be chained to the Special Summon of Drill Warrior during the Standby Phase?


Last edited by bishzor101 on Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:52 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*   Thu Mar 17, 2011 1:34 am

Yes it will be destroyed and removed from game since the last thing to happen is the special summoning and not the taking back of monster.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
bishzor101
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 680
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-29

PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*   Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:44 am

Ok thank you.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*   Today at 8:26 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*
» Drill Warrior
» my warrior deck
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)
» NY Post - Gerry co-hosting party for "The King's Speech" tonight

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: