Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Herald of Orange Light Clarification

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mhyperion3
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 398
Age : 128
Location : WEST SG
Registration date : 2011-02-18

PostSubject: Herald of Orange Light Clarification   Sat Mar 12, 2011 3:56 pm

Hi,

During my opponent's turn,

My opponent uses (Effect 1.) Dragunity Dux effect to gain 200 Attack and (Effect 2.) equips a dragon type monster from graveyard.

When can I use my herald of orange light from my hand?

Is it during (Effect 1.)? or (Effect 2.)? or both?
Back to top Go down
Ekkiken
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 185
Age : 22
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2010-12-26

PostSubject: Re: Herald of Orange Light Clarification   Sat Mar 12, 2011 4:02 pm

Effect 1 is passive, you cant chain to it.
Effect 2 you can chain herald of orange light to its activation.

Hope this helps.
Back to top Go down
mhyperion3
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 398
Age : 128
Location : WEST SG
Registration date : 2011-02-18

PostSubject: Re: Herald of Orange Light Clarification   Sat Mar 12, 2011 4:05 pm

Hi,

Thank you...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Herald of Orange Light Clarification   Today at 12:56 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Herald of Orange Light Clarification
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [Card News]Herald of Glorious Light
» orange, yellow, blue and turquoise glaze - getting nowhere - help
» Orange Stronghold - Mordheim Tournament
» [Card Review Article] Card Sneak-a-Peek: Herald of Perfection
» thick orange vase

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: