Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Where do R.T.F. monsters go after being used as Synchros?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mhyperion3
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 398
Age : 129
Location : WEST SG
Registration date : 2011-02-18

PostSubject: Where do R.T.F. monsters go after being used as Synchros?   Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:02 am

Hi,

For Agent-Angel Deck,


If I have Agent Earth and Agent Venus out of play already due to e.g. Treasure of Heaven, and a few turns later, I use Return from a different dimension to return them to my playing field.

1. Can I use them (Agent Earth and Agent Venus) to synchro summon, e.g. a 5 star synchro monster like A.O.J. Castador?

2. Where do Agent Earth and Agent Venus go after being used as synchro materials? assuming Rule 1 is correct. Do they go to the graveyard? or go Out of Play yet again?

Please advise, thank you...

Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 436
Age : 28
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Where do R.T.F. monsters go after being used as Synchros?   Sat Mar 12, 2011 8:40 am


1. Can I use them (Agent Earth and Agent Venus) to synchro summon, e.g. a 5 star synchro monster like A.O.J. Castador?

Yes

2. Where do Agent Earth and Agent Venus go after being used as synchro materials? assuming Rule 1 is correct. Do they go to the graveyard? or go Out of Play yet again?

Grave
Back to top Go down
mhyperion3
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 398
Age : 129
Location : WEST SG
Registration date : 2011-02-18

PostSubject: Re: Where do R.T.F. monsters go after being used as Synchros?   Sat Mar 12, 2011 2:26 pm

Ok, Thanks alot for clarifying...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Where do R.T.F. monsters go after being used as Synchros?   

Back to top Go down
 
Where do R.T.F. monsters go after being used as Synchros?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Greed Quasar and monsters like this one
» Xyz Monsters ("Exceed" Monsters)
» Digimon: Digital Monsters
» Quick Tip in Designing Monsters
» atlantean monsters

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: