For Agent-Angel Deck,
If I have Agent Earth and Agent Venus out of play already due to e.g. Treasure of Heaven, and a few turns later, I use Return from a different dimension to return them to my playing field.
1. Can I use them (Agent Earth and Agent Venus) to synchro summon, e.g. a 5 star synchro monster like A.O.J. Castador?
2. Where do Agent Earth and Agent Venus go after being used as synchro materials? assuming Rule 1 is correct. Do they go to the graveyard? or go Out of Play yet again?
Please advise, thank you...