Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 What if the game/match ends in a draw?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bannified
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 307
Age : 20
Location : On your computer screen
Registration date : 2010-01-23

PostSubject: What if the game/match ends in a draw?   Thu Mar 03, 2011 8:50 pm

For example, Self-Destruct Button.
In an official tournament, if I end Game 1 using Self-Destruct Button, is Game 1 considered a draw, win for me, or lose?
And after Game 1, for Game 2, who gets to start first? Since there is no winner for Game 1.

Also, if I win Game 2, do I get the Match Win? Or do we proceed to Game 3?
If for Game 3, opponent gets the win, who gets the Match Win?


Simplified :

Game 1 : Draw
Who starts for Game 2?
Game 2 : I win
Match win for me or not?
Game 3 : Opponent Wins
Match win for who? Enter sudden death?


I might be unclear with my words, so if you do not understand, please state which part contains vagueness and I'll fix it.
Back to top Go down
 
What if the game/match ends in a draw?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Mai-Otome Elimination Game: The Greatest Otome ROUND 7
» Gerard Butler's New Action Film will be "Citizen Game"-name change confirmed false (April Fools joke)
» Fans of Enigma & Game Zone minis REJOICE!
» Yugioh card game
» Map and game pieces for upcoming campaign

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: