Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Tue May 27, 2008 1:43 pm

Wat happens when goryu guardian destroyed a gem beast monster?
here i put sapphire pegasus as e.g

does the gem beast goes to opponent field?
goes to magic trap slot of the owner?

1 more thing!!!: can u choose to activate AGUA's effect?
there are ppl hu argued about this when battled wif monster searcher of opponent.
of cos they choose not to get the free monster...
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
acai16
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 3
Age : 26
Location : CyberWorld
Registration date : 2008-03-10

PostSubject: Re: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Tue May 27, 2008 2:51 pm

i think it goes to the magic trap zone because it has not reach the graveyard yet.
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Tue May 27, 2008 2:52 pm

acai16 wrote:
i think it goes to the magic trap zone because it has not reach the graveyard yet.
the monster agua destroy need not go to grave i tink
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
acai16
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 3
Age : 26
Location : CyberWorld
Registration date : 2008-03-10

PostSubject: Re: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Tue May 27, 2008 2:54 pm

then how disc guy can draw two cards if agua destroy it???
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Wed May 28, 2008 12:17 am

acai16 wrote:
then how disc guy can draw two cards if agua destroy it???
i mean for pegasus , u tink tooo simple liao...

tink chain 1 chain 2...
chain 1 pegasus go magic trap slot, chain 2 agua effect...
or is chain 1 agua then chain 2 pegasus...
depend on the priority player...
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Musicia
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 90
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-03-16

PostSubject: Re: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Wed May 28, 2008 12:46 pm

If this card is destroyed while it is in a Monster Card Zone, you can place it face-up in your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Continuous Spell Card, instead of sending it to the Graveyard.

so is safe to say...agua effect cannot be activate since they didnt enter the graveyard...
BUT if no more M/T for the gem beast deck...well take control...if is pegasus or ruby...BOOM u can use therir effect...hehehe...Gem beast is scrwed
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!   Today at 8:28 pm

Back to top Go down
 
When AGUA whips the poor pegasus!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Secret Santa gives out $100 bills to help the poor
» Help my poor poor toons
» Maximillion pegasus could not see cards the way anzo sama does _ v6
» S>Mermaid and Pegasus
» Pegasus talents

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: