Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 bottomless

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
yewsoon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: bottomless   Mon May 26, 2008 1:13 pm

the TCG Upper Deck entertainment ruling, there is this sentense:BOTTOMLESS TRAP HOLE This
card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are
Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters,
it does not target. is it true?cos someone told me it is wrong, jus wanna make sure.
Link: http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/yugioh/en/gameplay/faqs/cardfaqs/default.aspx?first=A&last=C
Back to top Go down
fuzzy
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 83
Age : 24
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: bottomless   Mon May 26, 2008 1:47 pm

seeing that you have quoted an offical ruling from UDE, i dont see why not. for example, if your opponent activates dimension fusion, and summons 3 blue eyes white dragon, you can activate bottomless trap hole and remove all 3 of them from play again.
Back to top Go down
sc4rl3tf4ith
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 100
Age : 25
Location : bukit panjang
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: bottomless   Mon May 26, 2008 2:22 pm

PLS KINDLY SPECIFY WHO U REFERING TO IN THE TEXT 'SOMEONE'... I DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING ON SUNDAY SO PLS DON SLANDER ME..
Back to top Go down
yewsoon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: bottomless   Mon May 26, 2008 2:33 pm

not u, is i ask ww at morning then we two argue abt this so i ask here lor
Back to top Go down
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: bottomless   Mon May 26, 2008 8:35 pm

fuzzy wrote:
seeing that you have quoted an offical ruling from UDE, i dont see why not. for example, if your opponent activates dimension fusion, and summons 3 blue eyes white dragon, you can activate bottomless trap hole and remove all 3 of them from play again.

y use blue eyes being out for example...
sad sia see 3 blue eyes falling out of game togather...
Mad
use dark magician can???

nvm abt me, but back to the topic YES bottomless pit trap is not a target.
but can i ask someting?
if use angelic( gracefull charity) , then discarded 2 dark realm monters , then their effect is chained or same timing?
then bottomless out 2 dark realm GOLD for example or they are special summoned by chain(onli 1 is out of game)?
dun shoot me for asking BAN cards.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: bottomless   Tue May 27, 2008 12:02 am

gold is come out seperately
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: bottomless   Today at 8:26 pm

Back to top Go down
 
bottomless
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: