Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 BF question without turn player priority.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Greatguy
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 406
Age : 31
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-17

PostSubject: BF question without turn player priority.   Tue Feb 22, 2011 11:25 am

because of the new mechanic of no "turn player priority", what will happen to this situation?

"with turn player priority"
A: have black whirlwind, summon blizzard of north pole to get shura.
chain 1: blizzard effect
chain 2: whirlwind effect

B: activate oppression to negate
but ppl told me there is a chain-block which disallow oppression to negate due stacking of whirlwind effect, so oppression is unable to pay 800 to negate.

suppose that is true, what will happen to the situation "without turn player priority"?

if i am wrong about the order of the chain, pls correct me too. Smile


Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 379
Age : 103
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

PostSubject: Re: BF question without turn player priority.   Tue Feb 22, 2011 12:08 pm

omg GG, u put me as ur display icon!
Back to top Go down
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: BF question without turn player priority.   Tue Feb 22, 2011 12:13 pm

Blizzard's effect is a trigger effect, very much like E-hero airman and Machina Gearframe.

So in this case, it wont change any ruling that is existing about black whirldwind's effect and blizzard

_________________
Beware
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: BF question without turn player priority.   Today at 4:23 am

Back to top Go down
 
BF question without turn player priority.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Rectifier question for Bob
» Turn Book into Audiobook / Podiobook
» VTA ST-70 BOM question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: