Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Doppel Warrior and TG Werewolf

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Doppel Warrior and TG Werewolf   Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:31 am

《ドッペル・ウォリアー/Doppelwarrior》

効果モンスター
星2/闇属性/戦士族/攻 800/守 800
自分の墓地に存在するモンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時、
このカードを手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。
このカードがシンクロ召喚の素材として墓地へ送られた場合、
自分フィールド上に「ドッペル・トークン」
(戦士族・闇・星1・攻/守400)2体を攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。

When a monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, you can Special Summon 2 "Doppel Tokens" (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 400/DEF 400) in Attack Position.


《TG(テックジーナス) ワーウルフ》

効果モンスター
星3/闇属性/獣戦士族/攻1200/守 0
レベル4以下のモンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時、
このカードを手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。
フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ時、
自分のデッキから「TG ワーウルフ」以外の
「TG」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる。
When a Level 4 or lower monster is Special Summoned successfully, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. During the End Phase of the turn in which this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "Tech Genus" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Tech Genus Werewolf".

If i summon Junk Synchro and pull back ryko from grave, can i sp both doppel warrior and werewolf if both are in my hand?
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
Razorrection
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 194
Age : 22
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2009-12-14

PostSubject: Re: Doppel Warrior and TG Werewolf   Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:38 am

pokekid88 wrote:
《ドッペル・ウォリアー/Doppelwarrior》

効果モンスター
星2/闇属性/戦士族/攻 800/守 800
自分の墓地に存在するモンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時、
このカードを手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。
このカードがシンクロ召喚の素材として墓地へ送られた場合、
自分フィールド上に「ドッペル・トークン」
(戦士族・闇・星1・攻/守400)2体を攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。

When a monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, you can Special Summon 2 "Doppel Tokens" (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 400/DEF 400) in Attack Position.


《TG(テックジーナス) ワーウルフ》

効果モンスター
星3/闇属性/獣戦士族/攻1200/守 0
レベル4以下のモンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時、
このカードを手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。
フィールド上に存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ時、
自分のデッキから「TG ワーウルフ」以外の
「TG」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる。
When a Level 4 or lower monster is Special Summoned successfully, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. During the End Phase of the turn in which this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "Tech Genus" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Tech Genus Werewolf".

If i summon Junk Synchro and pull back ryko from grave, can i sp both doppel warrior and werewolf if both are in my hand?

Can bah. when ryko sp from graveyard, you sp the doppel warrior 1st and since doppel warrior was sp, you can sp werewolf to it.
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Doppel Warrior and TG Werewolf   Sat Feb 19, 2011 12:54 am

Icic.. so is special to the special summoned doppel instead to the ryko...icic...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Doppel Warrior and TG Werewolf   Today at 2:09 am

Back to top Go down
 
Doppel Warrior and TG Werewolf
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Debunk doppel warrior?
» Quick/Debris[Junk-Doppel]Dandy-Draw
» my warrior deck
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)
» equip spell/warrior combo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: