Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Loss target in deck

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Loss Target votes
Yes.Can out diabolic and loss target.
50%
 50% [ 2 ]
No. Cannot out diabolic and loss target.
50%
 50% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 4
 

AuthorMessage
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Loss target in deck   Tue May 20, 2008 2:15 pm

There is a small argument about loss target in deck like using of reinforcement of the army and diabolic guy.
If u dont have the target in yr deck (diabolic guy is already out of game, one diabolic guy is in grave), some argue that u cant out of game diabolic guy that is in grave as it is logical that the other diabolic is in the out of game pile, there would not be any traget left in deck.

Same as reinforcement of the army.

Come and give a good DEBATE here.
For me i tink u can out diabolic guy n loss target.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
DaveDarkness
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 67
Age : 24
Location : dark side of the earth
Registration date : 2008-02-04

PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Tue May 20, 2008 3:25 pm

can say so ba..reinforcement also..u dunno when u run out of warrior to search..watevr in deck is like "not known"
Back to top Go down
Godlike
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 34
Age : 26
Location : somewhere in sg
Registration date : 2007-12-24

PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Tue May 20, 2008 8:31 pm

Out is a cost then search if dun have lose target lor
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Tue May 20, 2008 9:02 pm

This one made me wonder abit also so i went to check it out. Guess you actually cannot out the diabolic when its obvious that you do not have any more in deck. (Both are in grave or 1 in grave 1 in out of game lah, DUH) Shown in wiki's Q and A section here

http://yugioh-wiki.net/index.php?cmd=read&page=%A1%D4%A3%C4%A1%DD%A3%C8%A3%C5%A3%D2%A3%CF%20%A5%C7%A5%A3%A5%A2%A5%DC%A5%EA%A5%C3%A5%AF%A5%AC%A5%A4%A1%D5&word=diabolic

Of course, if you have 1 more diabolic in hand, and it is not "obvious" that you do not have anymore diabolic left in deck, technically you can still out it. So yah....

Orchi! Give me back my win! Sob....
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Wed May 21, 2008 12:14 am

Wat about reinforcement of the army???
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Wed May 21, 2008 12:50 am

Well I think reinforcement can since it's like "you dunno how many warriors u have left" but diabolic is obvious ever since it became semi restricted lol.

For the non japanese readers.

Q:《D-HERO ディアボリックガイ》がデッキに存在しないと判明している状態で、墓地にあるこのカードは効果を使えますか?
  (空撃ちは可能ですか?)

A:いいえ。できません。
Translation.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.
A:No. It is not possible to do.

Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Fri May 23, 2008 1:35 pm

LOL, you translate answer only but not the question. People only see your no its not possible. Abit sad rite?
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Loss target in deck   Today at 2:13 am

Back to top Go down
 
Loss target in deck
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Deck Discussion Number 1: Ghostricks
» U.A. (Ultra Athletes) Deck Workshop
» Yang Zing Deck
» Destiny end dragoon deck
» power tool dragon deck(rate and fix)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: