Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 


View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist

Number of posts : 593
Age : 25
Location : Where I think is home
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: MGS   Thu Feb 10, 2011 6:47 pm

Can I use the effects of MGS Cerebel and MGS Kruz when I discard them at the End Phase rule?
Back to top Go down
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki

Number of posts : 2939
Age : 22
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2009-10-13

PostSubject: Re: MGS   Thu Feb 10, 2011 7:15 pm

yes,fabled cruz effects are mandatory,so is cerebal
Back to top Go down
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: