Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Qn of Foolish Burial

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Qn of Foolish Burial   Fri May 09, 2008 3:57 am

Can Foolish burial be used when macro cosmos is around?
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Qn of Foolish Burial   Fri May 09, 2008 9:21 am

Can...
the monster go out of game lo...
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Qn of Foolish Burial   Fri May 09, 2008 11:35 pm

.....

>_<

I noob, can??

So cards with sending cards to graveyard as cost to activate cannot be activated when cosmos on field, but foolish is a effect so its okay?

sry for being nooby~...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Qn of Foolish Burial   Sat May 10, 2008 2:08 am

pokekid88 wrote:
.....

>_<

I noob, can??

So cards with sending cards to graveyard as cost to activate cannot be activated when cosmos on field, but foolish is a effect so its okay?

sry for being nooby~...

cos that send card to grave CAN be activatated but cant use effect like armshole.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Dogchain
Sosuke Aizen
Sosuke Aizen


Number of posts : 651
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Qn of Foolish Burial   Sat May 10, 2008 6:17 am



You can Special Summon 1 "Helios - The Primordial Sun" from your hand or Deck when you activate this card. While this card is on the field, any card sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead.
the above is for cosmo card text

i think u mite got confuse with necrovalley

Negate the effects of Spell, Trap and Monster Cards that affect a card(s) in the Graveyard. Neither player can remove from play cards in the Graveyard. All "Gravekeeper's" monsters gain 500 ATK and DEF.

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelsociety.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Qn of Foolish Burial   Today at 2:09 am

Back to top Go down
 
Qn of Foolish Burial
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [RATE] Foolish Burial with Belongings
» Foolish Burial
» Scrap rulings (With emperors)
» The Treasures of Toth Amon
» The Bubonic plague pits of old London town

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: