Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Can I ..

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Can I ..   Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:38 pm

Can I activate Naturia Cliff's effect if i use it for a synchro summon or a tribute???
can I negate a flip effect with book of moon?
Back to top Go down
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Can I ..   Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:39 pm

Ohh and can I activate lone fire blossom's effect on my opponents turn?
Back to top Go down
awesomehazelnuts
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1819
Age : 21
Location : west beach,florida
Registration date : 2010-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Can I ..   Mon Jan 24, 2011 9:12 pm

if lonefire can activate during opponent turn. it wouldnt be a rare.

use your brain please tyvm
Back to top Go down
http://highlevelgaming.wordpress.com
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Can I ..   Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:32 pm

CZALM wrote:
Can I activate Naturia Cliff's effect if i use it for a synchro summon or a tribute???
can I negate a flip effect with book of moon?

1) No
2) No
3) and your lonefire question, no.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
wingwing98
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1083
Age : 27
Location : bishan
Registration date : 2008-09-07

PostSubject: Re: Can I ..   Mon Jan 24, 2011 10:33 pm

cards can only be activated during your opponent's turn if the card text specifies.

and you cannot negate a flip summon with book of moon, read the text of book of moon if you wants to know better.
Back to top Go down
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Can I ..   Tue Jan 25, 2011 10:51 am

.... Ok thx for the help
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Can I ..   Today at 12:31 am

Back to top Go down
 
Can I ..
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: