Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question about Swap Frog

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
weikiat
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 561
Age : 24
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-01

PostSubject: Question about Swap Frog   Sat Jan 22, 2011 11:53 am

Hi everyone, I have a question about the effect of swap frog. Can the swap frog effect bounce itself back to hand?

Swap frog
lvl 2
You can discard 1 WATER monster to Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Summoned, you can select and send 1 Level 2 or lower Aqua-Type WATER monster from your Deck or your side of the field to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can return 1 monster you control to your hand to Normal Summon 1 "Frog" monster, except "Swap Frog" or "Frog the Jam", in addition to your Normal Summon or Set this turn.
Back to top Go down
xfantasy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2010-05-29

PostSubject: Re: Question about Swap Frog   Sat Jan 22, 2011 12:04 pm

yes
Back to top Go down
weikiat
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 561
Age : 24
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-01

PostSubject: Re: Question about Swap Frog   Sat Jan 22, 2011 12:09 pm

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question about Swap Frog   

Back to top Go down
 
Question about Swap Frog
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question about Swap Frog
» Swap Frog + Atlantean's
» I have question about treeborn frog
» My Frog Monarch deck
» TAG SWAP - LADIES

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: