Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 tokens consider monster cards ??

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jx821
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 221
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-09-26

PostSubject: tokens consider monster cards ??   Fri Jan 21, 2011 3:09 pm

uhh hey everybody i juz wanna know if i use battle waltz on ancient fairy dragon and i use skill drain will it destroy the effect of battle waltz and can inflict life points to opponent ?
Back to top Go down
Machinist
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 205
Age : 35
Location : Sembawang
Registration date : 2010-10-23

PostSubject: Re: tokens consider monster cards ??   Fri Jan 21, 2011 3:18 pm

This topic is supposed to be asked at "Ruling Questions and Card Translations". Also, if you use Skill Drain, the token ATK and DEF will be reset to 0 anyway.
Back to top Go down
jx821
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 221
Age : 21
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-09-26

PostSubject: Re: tokens consider monster cards ??   Fri Jan 21, 2011 3:25 pm

Machinist wrote:
This topic is supposed to be asked at "Ruling Questions and Card Translations". Also, if you use Skill Drain, the token ATK and DEF will be reset to 0 anyway.

OUFFF thanks oh yea and can i like post another question but dun delete this ?? i scared kena ban sia lol
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: tokens consider monster cards ??   Today at 8:38 pm

Back to top Go down
 
tokens consider monster cards ??
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gemini Spark: Tribute Opponent's monster?
» D.D. Dragon Lady
» Red Fire Dragon
» Real Life Dueldisk or DuelGazer?
» Character Decks

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: