Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Decree

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
burnz
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 148
Age : 20
Location : Toa Payoh
Registration date : 2010-07-24

PostSubject: Decree   Sat Jan 15, 2011 10:01 pm

So if decree is on the field after tat can speed spell 3 traps be use???
cause my frend say tat some pros say can...
Back to top Go down
Ekkiken
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 185
Age : 22
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2010-12-26

PostSubject: Re: Decree   Sat Jan 15, 2011 10:09 pm

If royal decree is just flipped up and activated, yes you can chain any trap/spell to royal decree before the chain resolves. After that, as long as royal decree successfully resolves and remain face-up on the field, you cannot activate any traps.
Back to top Go down
burnz
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 148
Age : 20
Location : Toa Payoh
Registration date : 2010-07-24

PostSubject: Re: Decree   Sat Jan 15, 2011 10:10 pm

k thx
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Decree   Sat Jan 15, 2011 11:27 pm

what you talking. Of course you can use. If you have a Decree Face-Up already. You can use any spell of trap cards. Just that effect negated. Means that you can pay cost like pay 2000lp, half your lp or 1000lp.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Decree   Today at 2:51 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Decree
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Quickdraw Dandy Decree (KCVDS Deck)
» Royal Decree VS Fairy Wind
» Can royal decree negate traps activated from the graveyard?
» royal decree wif emergnecy provision
» Royal Decree

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: