Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 ruling for scrap orthros

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
darkdestiny
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 391
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: ruling for scrap orthros   Sat Jan 15, 2011 9:44 pm

Scrap Orthros

This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. If you control a face-up "Scrap" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you do, select 1 face-up "Scrap" monster you control and destroy it. If this card is destroyed by the effect of a "Scrap" card and sent to the Graveyard, you can select 1 "Scrap" monster in your Graveyard, except "Scrap Orthros", and add it to your hand.

so can scrap orthros be sp using scrap chimera or monster reborn, summon priest etc given that it has never been sp properly? i.e sp when there is a scrap monster and destroying a scrap monster when sp-ed


Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: ruling for scrap orthros   Sat Jan 15, 2011 9:56 pm

of course
Back to top Go down
 
ruling for scrap orthros
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» DID THEY ALWAYS TRICK ME?(ABOUT Scrap-Iron Scarecrow)
» Scrap Hunter
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» Pre loved scrap items for sale
» Mystery Scrap Quilt Pictures

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: