Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Questions on Destiny End Dragoon

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
phycho7890
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 5
Age : 21
Location : Jalan Bukit Merah
Registration date : 2011-01-01

PostSubject: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:04 pm

Just wondering, if I used effects that special summons fusion cards to the fields, then destroy it during end phase (example: summoner of illusion). Can i special summon destiny end dragoon to the field by using its own effect?
Back to top Go down
XsaberDeck
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 193
Age : 19
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2011-01-06

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:39 pm

TCG Rulings

* "Destiny End Dragoon" cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if it was not successfully Fusion Summoned before being sent to the Graveyard. For example, if "Destiny End Dragoon" is randomly sent to the Graveyard by "Success Probability 0%", it cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard.

Back to top Go down
phycho7890
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 5
Age : 21
Location : Jalan Bukit Merah
Registration date : 2011-01-01

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:45 pm

you are not answering my question. ii mean if it is special summon to the field first then to the graveyard.
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 7:33 pm

usual rules for extra deck monster is that if they are not properly summoned(ala fusion/synchro), you cant SS them from GY/RFG if they leave field
Back to top Go down
psychocommando
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 98
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:02 pm

phycho7890 wrote:
you are not answering my question. ii mean if it is special summon to the field first then to the graveyard.

Xsaber alr gave u the ans, plz read properly...
its also known as illegal summon.
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:07 pm

Destiny End Dragoon" cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if it was not successfully Fusion Summoned before being sent to the Graveyard

didnt that answer the question?
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Thu Jan 13, 2011 9:09 pm

vampirerion wrote:
Destiny End Dragoon" cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if it was not successfully Fusion Summoned before being sent to the Graveyard

didnt that answer the question?

maybe he dont like reading copypasta
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Questions on Destiny End Dragoon   Today at 8:41 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Questions on Destiny End Dragoon
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Destiny end dragoon deck
» Destiny End Dragoon Deck
» Destiny End Dragoon Turbo
» which is better destiny end dragoon or number 61: volcasaurus
» Questions on Destiny End Dragoon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: