Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Caius the shadow monarch ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dogchain
Sosuke Aizen
Sosuke Aizen


Number of posts : 651
Age : 27
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Caius the shadow monarch ruling   Sun May 04, 2008 5:19 pm

Some thing i read in forum... would be good to know.... cos i have seen some players do not remove their card frm play after activation....

Question

I tribute summon "Caius the Shadow Monarch" and target a face down "Bottomless Trap Hole".


The chain resolve ... when chain link 1 resolve will BTH remove from game?


Answer:
"Bottomless Trap Hole" would be removed from play.
Destroying "Caius the Shadow Monarch" and removing it from play does
not negate its effect, nor does activating "Bottomless Trap Hole" make
it become an illegal target.


taken from
http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/COMMUNITY/forums/thread/1145692.aspx

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelsociety.blogspot.com
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Caius the shadow monarch ruling   Sun May 04, 2008 9:40 pm

The bottomless trap hole confirm get removed. Just that for most decks, that trap in grave or out of game pile makes no difference anyway. So i guess some pple who dont really take note one just heck and leave it in grave i guess?
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
lingbu
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2945
Age : 107
Location : Not for you to Stalk me!
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Caius the shadow monarch ruling   Mon May 05, 2008 10:56 am

DSummon wrote:
The bottomless trap hole confirm get removed. Just that for most decks, that trap in grave or out of game pile makes no difference anyway. So i guess some pple who dont really take note one just heck and leave it in grave i guess?

What about i post another question?
I wil post it in a new POST.
Back to top Go down
http://www.onepieceofbleach.com
Ron
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1154
Age : 26
Location : Singapore, Pasir Ris
Registration date : 2007-12-22

PostSubject: Re: Caius the shadow monarch ruling   Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:22 pm

Topic locked~~~
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Caius the shadow monarch ruling   Today at 4:22 am

Back to top Go down
 
Caius the shadow monarch ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» caius the shadow monarch
» Caius the Mega Monarch
» Skill Drain vs Veiler
» New Mega Monarch Deck
» What is the Inherent Problems with Shadow Warriors?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: