Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
siryugiohalot
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 508
Age : 18
Location : Alijuned
Registration date : 2010-12-15

PostSubject: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Sun Jan 02, 2011 1:13 pm

is it possible to negate the summoning of both or one of the colossal fighter when they destroy each other???
Back to top Go down
awesomehazelnuts
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1819
Age : 21
Location : west beach,florida
Registration date : 2010-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Sun Jan 02, 2011 1:38 pm

dmg step no cont trap can be activated ,u cant oppress gorz and tomato.
Back to top Go down
http://highlevelgaming.wordpress.com
siryugiohalot
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 508
Age : 18
Location : Alijuned
Registration date : 2010-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Sun Jan 02, 2011 1:50 pm

so ever if the oppression was activated early now i am just using it effect it also cannot negate the colossal ??

u are the guy that is selling black rose right DT de??
Back to top Go down
awesomehazelnuts
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1819
Age : 21
Location : west beach,florida
Registration date : 2010-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Sun Jan 02, 2011 2:05 pm

u cant even activate a cont trap in dmg step.
Back to top Go down
http://highlevelgaming.wordpress.com
siryugiohalot
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 508
Age : 18
Location : Alijuned
Registration date : 2010-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Sun Jan 02, 2011 2:12 pm

u that guy that sell black rose dt right??
still for sale??
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Sun Jan 02, 2011 9:48 pm

PM him or ask him in his trade topic.

Question has been answered so topic is closed.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?    Today at 4:21 am

Back to top Go down
 
Royal Oppression a Colossal Fighter summon when destroyed ?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Royal Oppression Rulings
» Gladiator beasts + Royal Oppression
» Oppression Gadgets
» The march banlist
» Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: