Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 ah pei and shien question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xxdariusxx
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 226
Age : 26
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-20

PostSubject: ah pei and shien question   Thu Dec 30, 2010 1:06 am

let say i activate shien effect to negate my opponent monster reborn and he chain orange light and i activate shien 2nd effect to destroy grandmaster instead, under this circumtances, do grandmaster effect activate for returning a six sam?
Back to top Go down
titration
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2939
Age : 22
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2009-10-13

PostSubject: Re: ah pei and shien question   Thu Dec 30, 2010 1:54 am

no..cos grandmaster effects only activates if its destroyed by your OPPONENTS card effect
Back to top Go down
xxdariusxx
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 226
Age : 26
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-20

PostSubject: Re: ah pei and shien question   Thu Dec 30, 2010 10:34 am

icic thx
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ah pei and shien question   Today at 7:12 am

Back to top Go down
 
ah pei and shien question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» legendary six samurai and great shogun shien effects
» Qns on Great Shogun Shien

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: