Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Stardust vs Solemn

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
YuGiLoo
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 350
Age : 19
Location : real madrid. (:
Registration date : 2010-09-08

PostSubject: Stardust vs Solemn   Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:15 pm

Here's the scenario:
My opponents field - Stadust Dragon, Formula Synchron
My field - Face Down Solemn Judgement
__________________________________________
When he summoned Formula Synchron, I solemn judgement so can he negate it with
Stadust Dragon?


SORRY if the question sounds stupid.
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/YuGiLoo
YGOduelist
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 505
Age : 20
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2010-05-15

PostSubject: Re: Stardust vs Solemn   Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:28 pm

Read the effect of stardust dragon and solemn judgement before asking Thanks Very Happy

Stardust Dragon
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect that destroys a card(s) on the field, and destroy that card. If you negate an effect this way, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard during the End Phase.

Solemn Judgement
Pay half of your Life Points. Negate the activation of a Spell Card / Trap Card / Normal Summon / Flip Summon / Special Summon and destroy the Spell Card, Trap Card, or Summoned monster.
Back to top Go down
Razorrection
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 194
Age : 22
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2009-12-14

PostSubject: Re: Stardust vs Solemn   Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:43 pm

YuGiLoo wrote:
Here's the scenario:
My opponents field - Stadust Dragon, Formula Synchron
My field - Face Down Solemn Judgement
__________________________________________
When he summoned Formula Synchron, I solemn judgement so can he negate it with
Stadust Dragon?


SORRY if the question sounds stupid.


@YuGiLoo,
Stardust cannot negate the Solemn Judgement as Spell Speed 3 cards can only be countered with other Spell Speed 3 cards and Stardust is Spell Speed 2. Hope this help you. =D
Back to top Go down
egoboy
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1056
Age : 21
Location : Harbourfront
Registration date : 2009-11-15

PostSubject: Re: Stardust vs Solemn   Wed Dec 22, 2010 4:46 pm

YGOduelist wrote:
Read the effect of stardust dragon and solemn judgement before asking Thanks Very Happy

Stardust Dragon
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect that destroys a card(s) on the field, and destroy that card. If you negate an effect this way, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard during the End Phase.

Solemn Judgement
Pay half of your Life Points. Negate the activation of a Spell Card / Trap Card / Normal Summon / Flip Summon / Special Summon and destroy the Spell Card, Trap Card, or Summoned monster.

u dumb or dumb. solemn got destroy that's why magatama can counter. u not even explaining why can/cannot. mai act 1 pro leh.

and @ Yugiloo, razor is right. I think u should go read the topic about spell speeds on yugioh.wikia or smth.
Back to top Go down
YuGiLoo
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 350
Age : 19
Location : real madrid. (:
Registration date : 2010-09-08

PostSubject: Re: Stardust vs Solemn   Wed Dec 22, 2010 5:52 pm

egoboy wrote:
YGOduelist wrote:
Read the effect of stardust dragon and solemn judgement before asking Thanks Very Happy

Stardust Dragon
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Effect Monster's effect that destroys a card(s) on the field, and destroy that card. If you negate an effect this way, you can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard during the End Phase.

Solemn Judgement
Pay half of your Life Points. Negate the activation of a Spell Card / Trap Card / Normal Summon / Flip Summon / Special Summon and destroy the Spell Card, Trap Card, or Summoned monster.

u dumb or dumb. solemn got destroy that's why magatama can counter. u not even explaining why can/cannot. mai act 1 pro leh.

and @ Yugiloo, razor is right. I think u should go read the topic about spell speeds on yugioh.wikia or smth.
thanks alot!
that rly help!
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/YuGiLoo
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Stardust vs Solemn   Today at 7:10 am

Back to top Go down
 
Stardust vs Solemn
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» dark bribe or solemn judgement
» stardust dragon and return from diffrent dimension
» Are Tokens Afflicted by Solemn Warning?
» Welcome Sami Stardust!!
» Machine Emperor vs Solemn Judgement/Warning

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: