Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Apple Of Frigg

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Apple Of Frigg   Tue Dec 21, 2010 1:25 am

Let's say my opponent attacks me with 3 monsters whose total attack would be 4800 , can i then activate Apple of Frigg after all three attacked??? scratch
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Apple Of Frigg   Tue Dec 21, 2010 1:27 am

yes but it will only produce a token equal to the last damage you took.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Apple Of Frigg   Tue Dec 21, 2010 1:27 am

ohhh ok thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Apple Of Frigg   Today at 4:20 am

Back to top Go down
 
Apple Of Frigg
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Apple Of Frigg
» Wanted ~ Purple Apple Snails
» apple and blackberry crumble
» Apple Snails laid eggs...
» The big Apple has a worm, or two.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: