Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Can I destroy ...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Can I destroy ...   Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:01 pm

Hi Id like to know, if my opponent can activate bottomless trap hole or a trap or spell on naturia bamboo shoot when it is summoned ? when naturia bamboo shoot's effect says that your opponent cannot activate spells or traps when it is face up on the field ???
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Can I destroy ...   Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:07 pm

no

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
CZALM
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 179
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-11-23

PostSubject: Re: Can I destroy ...   Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:17 pm

oh ok thanks
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Can I destroy ...   Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:25 pm

CZALM wrote:
Hi Id like to know, if my opponent can activate bottomless trap hole or a trap or spell on naturia bamboo shoot when it is summoned ? when naturia bamboo shoot's effect says that your opponent cannot activate spells or traps when it is face up on the field ???

if the bamboo shoot is summoned by releases naturia monster then he cannot do anything accept divine warning or solemn judgement any counter trap that negate summon can negate the bamboo shoot just no bottomless all tat shit can alr
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Can I destroy ...   Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:27 pm

Naturia Bamboochute is already on the field, thereforce your opponent cannot activate spell and traps.

But your opponent can negate its summoning with Solemn Judgment/Warning cos it is not considered to be on the field yet.

Something like jinzo
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Can I destroy ...   Mon Dec 20, 2010 11:31 pm

vampirerion wrote:
Naturia Bamboochute is already on the field, thereforce your opponent cannot activate spell and traps.

But your opponent can negate its summoning with Solemn Judgment/Warning cos it is not considered to be on the field yet.

Something like jinzo

ya but jinzo only trap bamboo shoot is spell and trap lol
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Can I destroy ...   Today at 6:02 am

Back to top Go down
 
Can I destroy ...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Why Assange & Zuckerberg Could Destroy Civilization
» Destroy a Website!
» (WIP) HGUC Unicorn Banshee Destroy Mode
» [Card Review Article] Card Sneak-a-Peek: Herald of Perfection
» deck devastation virus

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: