Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Dragunity Aklys effect

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 316
Age : 20
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-12-18

PostSubject: Dragunity Aklys effect   Sat Dec 18, 2010 9:40 pm

My question is if Dragunity Dux or Any Dragunity monsters is equipped with dragunity aklys is destroyed by battle, does dragunity aklys effect: "When this equipped Equip Card is sent to the Graveyard, select and destroy 1 card on the field" goes on?
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Dragunity Aklys effect   Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:01 am

No. Effect has been errated to Akyls having to be destroyed specifically, e.g. cyclone, dust tornado
Back to top Go down
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist

Number of posts : 1
Age : 21
Location : harrison MI
Registration date : 2012-05-30

PostSubject: Re: Dragunity Aklys effect   Wed May 30, 2012 12:50 am

the cards effect is continued because the card is still sent to the graveyard
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Dragunity Aklys effect   Today at 11:20 am

Back to top Go down
Dragunity Aklys effect
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Dragunity Aklys effect
» Dragunity Aklys as an Equip Card Rulling
» [Deck Review] The Fastest Ride to Victory!
» First try at Dragunity...
» Do monsters equipped to Dragunity Arma Leyvaten have effects

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: