Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 bottomless trap hole , d prison

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jeremy
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 76
Age : 31
Location : jurong
Registration date : 2010-09-22

PostSubject: bottomless trap hole , d prison   Fri Dec 17, 2010 10:13 am

Good Day to all , just to be 100% sure


1)can you double bottomless trap hole a monster?

2) opponent attacks with ladd, i activate dprison (negated) , then chain again with d prison , so ladd gets rfg ?? I think ladd cant negate 2nd chain link and higher stuffs, correct me if i am wrong coz this dude tat duel me told me tat ladd is like herald of perfection (negates everything) -_-
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: bottomless trap hole , d prison   Fri Dec 17, 2010 10:56 am

1) yes you can if you want

2) LADD can only negate once per chain.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
bottomless trap hole , d prison
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» My Frog Monarch deck
» Illegal Deck(not traditional, illegal)
» Chaos Stun Deck(1st Attempt)
» Oppression Gadgets
» The Wicked Avatar

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: