Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Questions on Gladiator Beast SECUTOR

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
elijahkwanxy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 578
Age : 23
Location : Colosseum
Registration date : 2009-12-16

PostSubject: Questions on Gladiator Beast SECUTOR   Mon Dec 13, 2010 8:18 am

Yup, as title said so. If secutor was tagged out by another gb. After that it battles and doesnt dies, does it tag back into deck and summon 2 gbs or no nid tag back, juz summon 2 gbs?

thanks. (:
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Gladiator Beast SECUTOR   Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:48 am

for crying out loud, read the darn thing
Back to top Go down
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Questions on Gladiator Beast SECUTOR   Mon Dec 13, 2010 12:20 pm

You can special summon two GB monsters without it going back to the deck
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Questions on Gladiator Beast SECUTOR   Today at 9:55 am

Back to top Go down
 
Questions on Gladiator Beast SECUTOR
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Some Questions For Gladiator Beast Deck
» Gladiator Beast Effect.
» Gladiator Beast Combo
» Gladiator Beast War Chariot
» Gladiator Beast Deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: