Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Nobleman of Extermination Rulling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KingdomHeart55
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 6
Age : 24
Location : Some where on earth
Registration date : 2009-08-05

PostSubject: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:21 am

As mentioned at title . Nobleman of Extermination .Destroy and remove from play 1 face-down Spell or Trap Card. If it was a Trap Card, both players must remove from play all cards in their Deck with the same name as it.

If i use it an targeted a face down which is royal op or skill drain , can my opp chain it ? How it resolve ?? Help needed here >.<
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:36 am

If Opp Chain stuff like continuous traps, Nobleman's effect disappears.
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:40 am

Viral wrote:
If Opp Chain stuff like continuous traps, Nobleman's effect disappears.

ya, nobleman's effect disapeears and you target a continous traps he chain and nothing happen the continous traps effect still have effect
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Today at 2:01 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Nobleman of Extermination Rulling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Nobleman of Extermination Rulling
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Dragunity Aklys as an Equip Card Rulling
» Question regarding gusto gulldo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: