Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Starlight Road

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 3:13 pm

Hey guys,i'm just wondering,is it possible to starlight road your opponent's starlight road? Since Starlight Road would destroy your starlight road and stardust,is it possible to negate it with your starlight road? .__.
Back to top Go down
DarKsoulZ
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 85
Age : 7
Location : some where out there looking at you looking at where i am from..
Registration date : 2010-10-19

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:16 pm

erm.. I seriously don't get wat u mean..
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:17 pm

starlight road just target and destroy one card, cannot even activate...
Back to top Go down
DarKsoulZ
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 85
Age : 7
Location : some where out there looking at you looking at where i am from..
Registration date : 2010-10-19

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:19 pm

yea so why he say starlight road destroy starlight road and stardust?? i really don't understand..
Back to top Go down
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:33 pm

Oh so basically you can't starlight road your opponent's starlight road? .__.
Back to top Go down
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:40 pm

I Starlight Road my opponent's Dark Hole,then he Starlight Road my Starlight Road.I said that Starlight Road only destroy one card so he can't activate Starlight Road. Then he said this "Starlight Road would destroy your Starlight Road and Stardust Dragon,so i can activate Starlight Road" I have no idea what he meant .__. It was a friendly match,so i just let him negate my Starlight Road.But actually you can't Starlight Road a Starlight Road right? .__.
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:41 pm

Quote :
Activate only when an effect was activated that destroys 2 or more cards you control. Negate that effect and destroy that card. Afterwards, you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck.

the SS is resolution....

Back to top Go down
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 4:45 pm

I'm sorry, SS? o.o?
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 5:06 pm

Special summon.

Long answer short, you can't starlight road a starlight road
Back to top Go down
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 5:12 pm

Oh haha okay. Thanks :DD
Back to top Go down
DarKsoulZ
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 85
Age : 7
Location : some where out there looking at you looking at where i am from..
Registration date : 2010-10-19

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:44 pm

lol ur opponent anyhow use effect ar..?
Back to top Go down
Rex
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 934
Age : 26
Location : Toa Payoh
Registration date : 2010-07-07

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 9:51 pm

haha...starlight negate effect, cannot use starlight to target another starlight...
Back to top Go down
awesomehazelnuts
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1819
Age : 21
Location : west beach,florida
Registration date : 2010-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:30 pm

i suggest u go read the effect. It says 2 cards u control nt opponent. Ur opponent seriously nid eat ginko nuts or eat more fish for memory problems
Back to top Go down
http://highlevelgaming.wordpress.com
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:57 pm

awesomehazelnuts wrote:
i suggest u go read the effect. It says 2 cards u control nt opponent. Ur opponent seriously nid eat ginko nuts or eat more fish for memory problems

eat fish?
bull shit

pump 10 litres of those fish oil down his throat
Back to top Go down
ken97913
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 830
Location : Bishan
Registration date : 2010-11-06

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Sun Nov 21, 2010 11:06 pm

RedEyesFan wrote:
awesomehazelnuts wrote:
i suggest u go read the effect. It says 2 cards u control nt opponent. Ur opponent seriously nid eat ginko nuts or eat more fish for memory problems

eat fish?
bull shit

pump 10 litres of those fish oil down his throat

LOL.
Back to top Go down
Rex
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 934
Age : 26
Location : Toa Payoh
Registration date : 2010-07-07

PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Mon Nov 22, 2010 5:52 am

what the hell...ur opponent joker, ask him go home and read first b4 playing...lol
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Today at 4:08 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Starlight Road
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Starlight Road...again =x
» Starlight Road VS Skill Drain
» Starlight Road
» Torrential burial + Starlight Road
» saber slash and starlight road. seeking clarification

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: