Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 drill warrior ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
stardust11
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 150
Age : 22
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-30

PostSubject: drill warrior ruling   Thu Nov 04, 2010 3:09 am

when i scyhro summon a drill warrior do i have the priotiy to half it attack and not get bottomles if my oppoent activate bottomless trap hole??
Back to top Go down
xfantasy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2010-05-29

PostSubject: Re: drill warrior ruling   Thu Nov 04, 2010 3:38 am

sure kena 1
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: drill warrior ruling   Thu Nov 04, 2010 3:50 am

no because halving the attack is not a cost

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Luke
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 170
Age : 26
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2008-11-21

PostSubject: Re: drill warrior ruling   Wed Nov 24, 2010 9:39 pm

then wad about Odin's effect to gain spell/trap immunity?
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: drill warrior ruling   Wed Nov 24, 2010 10:40 pm

its the same. you declare activate effect, then opponent chain bottomless, resolve the chain and odin dies.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: drill warrior ruling   Today at 4:17 am

Back to top Go down
 
drill warrior ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Drill Warrior
» Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*
» Quick/Debris[Junk-Doppel]Dandy-Draw
» my warrior deck
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: