Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jw2406
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 255
Location : Woodland
Registration date : 2010-09-15

PostSubject: Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos   Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:39 pm

Q: What if someone try to special summon Machina Fortress from his/her hand by discarding other machine-type monsters with level equal/more than 8 and then I activate Macro Cosmos that are set on the field, will Machina Fortress be special summon still? Because I was wondering whether can I chain my MC to have the discarded cards out of game?
Back to top Go down
YuGiLoo
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 350
Age : 19
Location : real madrid. (:
Registration date : 2010-09-08

PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos   Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:43 pm

Jw2406 wrote:
Q: What if someone try to special summon Machina Fortress from his/her hand by discarding other machine-type monsters with level equal/more than 8 and then I activate Macro Cosmos that are set on the field, will Machina Fortress be special summon still? Because I was wondering whether can I chain my MC to have the discarded cards out of game?

i think still can sp...
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/YuGiLoo
xxn00biexx
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 593
Age : 25
Location : Where I think is home
Registration date : 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos   Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:48 pm

Please read Machina Fortress Special Summoning condition properly. Muz send to GY to Special Summon. So if RFG, never fulfil condition, GLHF. Btw, you cannot chain MC to the Summoning of Machina Fortress, because the sending is a cost.
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos   Wed Nov 03, 2010 10:10 pm

your MC must be face up on the field already.... Machina fortress's discarding is cost... so it must be paid be4 activating... then u chain MC == fortress already in grave... after MC resolve... fortress in grave will come back...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos   Wed Nov 03, 2010 10:21 pm

M.fortess sp summon doesnt start a chain

in order to "waste" his cards, u must have cosmos face up 1st.the only way to sp summon fortress is to discard 2 other machine then sp summon fortress from hand.Cosmos doesnt stop its summoning

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos   Today at 6:40 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos
» Machina Fortress
» Macro cosmos+Future Fusion
» Macro cosmos questions
» Rulings for Machina Fortress

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: