Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question on scrap effect

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Machinist
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 205
Age : 36
Location : Sembawang
Registration date : 2010-10-23

PostSubject: Question on scrap dragon   Mon Oct 25, 2010 2:41 pm

This guy synchro a scrap dragon. I activate bottomless but he say he activate scrap dragon effect on priority so i can't activate and choose to destroy bottomless instead. Does that mean that scrap dragon can't be bth?
Back to top Go down
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Age : 25
Location : woodlands
Registration date : 2010-06-12

PostSubject: Re: Question on scrap effect   Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:59 pm

he can declare priority but after he target your bottomless you can still chain on his scrap.d
Back to top Go down
Machinist
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 205
Age : 36
Location : Sembawang
Registration date : 2010-10-23

PostSubject: Question on scrap dragon   Mon Oct 25, 2010 9:04 pm

So that guy lies to me. I can't believe i got cheated.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question on scrap effect   

Back to top Go down
 
Question on scrap effect
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question on scrap dragon
» New Question on Scrap Dragon
» scrap searcher effect
» Scrap Hunter
» Dark Simorgh Effect !

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: