Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Pot of Greederosity + Gemini Spark vs Mind Crush

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Pot of Greederosity + Gemini Spark vs Mind Crush   Sat Oct 23, 2010 5:01 pm

Here is the Situation. I activate PoD, Revealed 3 cards and I've choosed Gemini Spark out of those 3. My Opponent Activate Mind Crush and declare Gemini Spark when I added Gemini Spark into my hand, I have a Gemini Level 4 on my Field, so can I Chain my Gemini Spark or not?

Might be a bit confusion but please try to answer me thanks Smile
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
Machinist
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 205
Age : 35
Location : Sembawang
Registration date : 2010-10-23

PostSubject: Re: Pot of Greederosity + Gemini Spark vs Mind Crush   Sat Oct 23, 2010 5:31 pm

Yes, you can, since it's a quick spell.
Back to top Go down
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Pot of Greederosity + Gemini Spark vs Mind Crush   Sat Oct 23, 2010 5:33 pm

Machinist wrote:
Yes, you can, since it's a quick spell.

Ah...... Thanks ^^
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Pot of Greederosity + Gemini Spark vs Mind Crush   Today at 4:10 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Pot of Greederosity + Gemini Spark vs Mind Crush
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gemini Spark and Thunder King Rai-Oh
» Mind Crush
» Mind crush
» MAXIMIZING VALUE - MIND CRUSH
» Gemini Spark: Tribute Opponent's monster?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: