Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 six samurai question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jokerssd
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 176
Age : 22
Location : bugis
Registration date : 2010-09-13

PostSubject: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:42 am

can I special summon machine emperor when my six samurai use it effect to destroy another of my six samurai??
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:48 am

Q:六武衆の身代わり効果により、他の六武衆が破壊された場合、特殊召喚できますか?
A:はい、できます。(10/08/11)

Yes

Q:ダメージステップ中にモンスターが効果で破壊され墓地へ送られた時に特殊召喚できますか?
A:いいえ、できません。(10/08/09)

However not in damage step
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
jokerssd
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 176
Age : 22
Location : bugis
Registration date : 2010-09-13

PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 2:01 am

so u mean as in if by battle cant sp ?
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 2:07 am

no...
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
jokerssd
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 176
Age : 22
Location : bugis
Registration date : 2010-09-13

PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 10:05 am

oO
o i izzit if after damage step,then my six sam suppose to get destroy,i can destroy another six sam ,then i can sp machine emperor??
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:56 am

Read above...
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
jokerssd
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 176
Age : 22
Location : bugis
Registration date : 2010-09-13

PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:11 pm

Oo sry just notice that the the six samurai effect when destroyed by battle is activated during damage step
thx for the ansXD
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: six samurai question   Today at 6:44 pm

Back to top Go down
 
six samurai question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Six Samurai
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» please help..six samurai
» Ninja vs Samurai

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: