Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light   Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:21 pm

LODT-JP051
Boundary of Light
Magic - Field
During your Standby Phase flip a coin. If tail, negate this card's effect until your next Standby Phase.
- For the effect of [Arcana Force] monsters activate when successfully summoned, reverse summoned, or special summoned, ignore
the Coin Flip and you choose the effect. Also, when an [Arcana Force] monster destroys an opponent's monster, you gain lifepoints
equal to the original attack strength of the destroyed monster.
Rare

the turn u activate this card, the effect can be used already right? it's just that during your standby phase, the effect might get negated??

also...after you chose the effect for a certain arcana force monster...that will be permanently the effect of that arcana force monster?
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
DaveDarkness
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 67
Age : 25
Location : dark side of the earth
Registration date : 2008-02-04

PostSubject: Re: LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light   Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:53 pm

don think so..u need to get a head during ur standby phase 1st b4 u can use its effect
Back to top Go down
yewsoon
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 466
Age : 24
Location : earth
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light   Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:54 pm

you chose the effect for a certain arcana force monster...that will be permanently the effect of that arcana force monster, that wat i think
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light   Sat Apr 12, 2008 12:03 am

DaveDarkness wrote:
don think so..u need to get a head during ur standby phase 1st b4 u can use its effect

that means the field has no effect during the turn u activated it?
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light   Sat Apr 12, 2008 12:46 am

Yes.........
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light   Today at 8:43 pm

Back to top Go down
 
LODT-JP051 Boundary of Light
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Pass Key Light?
» Light Warrior Deck
» Last day for Guiding Light
» dome light stays on
» 12V LIGHT BOARD

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: